top of page

ÉWES School Council members are:

Laura Lang, Co Chair

Carly Carruthers, Treasurer

Thane Phillips, Member

Vanessa Thorston, Member

Sarah Gallina, Member


Our Annual General Meeting will be October 13, 2020 at 7pm in the ÉWES staff room.

School Council meets the second Tuesday of the month, September through June at 7pm in the ÉWES staff room. All are welcome!


Please contact School Council at


School Council elections are open from April 11th to April 21st at noon.


CLICK HERE for informations on NOMINATIONS.

bottom of page