top of page

ÉWES School Council members are:
Jeff Wolosewich, Chair
Laura Lang, Co Chair
Carly Carruthers, Treasurer
Brenda Jenner, Secretary
Thane Phillips, Member
Kelly Milner, Member
Stephanie Mostyn, Member
Our Annual General Meeting will be October 8, 2019 at 6:30-7pm in the ÉWES staff room.
School Council meets the second Tuesday of the month, September through June at 7pm in the ÉWES staff room. All are welcome!
Please contact School Council at

bottom of page